Below are the current members of the Board of The Interpreter Foundation. Click on them to read their bios, and see their latest papers.

Executive Board

Chairman and President

Vice President

Vice President

Board of Editors

Contributing Editors

Editorial Consultants

Linda Hunter Adams
Tyson Briggs
Tim Guymon
Laura Hales
Raven Haymond
Tanner Matthews
Eric Naylor
Don Norton
Neal Rappleye
Jared Riddick
David Smith
Stephen Owen Smoot
Colby Townsend
Kyle Tuttle
Elizabeth Watkins

Media & Technology Volunteers

Scott Dunaway
Ellen Fehr
Brad Haymond
James Jensen
S. Hales Swift